skip navigation

Saturday April 23, 2022

Brewers

22

Riot

0

Saturday April 23, 2022

Riot

3

Brewers

29

Saturday April 30, 2022

Wild Project

17

Riot

1

Saturday April 30, 2022

Riot

10

Wild Project

17

Saturday May 07, 2022

Stix

Riot

Saturday May 07, 2022

Riot

Stix

Saturday May 14, 2022

Assassins

16

Riot

4

Saturday May 14, 2022

Riot

5

Assassins

12

Saturday May 21, 2022

Bombers

5

Riot

0

Saturday May 21, 2022

Riot

7

Bombers

3

Saturday May 21, 2022

Stix

Riot

Saturday June 04, 2022

Stix

14

Riot

0

Saturday June 04, 2022

Riot

6

Brewers

4

Saturday June 04, 2022

Brewers

12

Riot

5

Sunday June 12, 2022

Riot

4

Wild Project

6

Sunday June 12, 2022

Wild Project

13

Riot

3

Saturday July 09, 2022

Riot

1

Stix

14

Saturday July 09, 2022

Stix

14

Riot

4

Saturday July 09, 2022

Riot

0

Stix

11

Saturday July 16, 2022

Riot

6

Assassins

16

Saturday July 16, 2022

Assassins

15

Riot

2

Saturday July 23, 2022

Riot

0

Bombers

7

Saturday July 23, 2022

Bombers

7

Riot

0

Saturday July 30, 2022

Riot

Assassins

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 23
L
Randalls Island, New York, NY, USA - Field 13
FINAL
Sat Apr 23
L
Randalls Island, New York, NY, USA - Field 13
FINAL
Sat Apr 30
L
Randalls Island, New York, NY, USA - Field 14
FINAL
Sat Apr 30
L
Randalls Island, New York, NY, USA - Field 14
FINAL
Sat May 7 -
Randalls Island, New York, NY, USA - Field 46
3:00 PM EDT
Sat May 7 -
@ Stix
Randalls Island, New York, NY, USA - Field 46
4:30 PM EDT
Sat May 14
L
Randalls Island, New York, NY, USA - Field 48
FINAL
Sat May 14
L
Randalls Island, New York, NY, USA - Field 48
FINAL
Sat May 21
L
Randalls Island, New York, NY, USA - Field 19
FINAL
Sat May 21
W
Randalls Island, New York, NY, USA - Field 19
FINAL
Sat May 21 -
Randalls Island, New York, NY, USA - Field 19
2:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 4
L
Randall's Island Park, New York, NY, USA - Field 13
FINAL
Sat Jun 4
W
Randalls Island, New York, NY, USA - Field 13
FINAL
Sat Jun 4
L
Randalls Island, New York, NY, USA - Field 13
FINAL
Sun Jun 12
L
Randalls Island, New York, NY, USA - Field 46
FINAL
Sun Jun 12
L
Randalls Island, New York, NY, USA - Field 46
FINAL
Sat Jul 9
L
@ Stix
Randalls Island, New York, NY, USA - Field 46
FINAL
Sat Jul 9
L
Randalls Island, New York, NY, USA - Field 46
FINAL
Sat Jul 9
L
@ Stix
Randalls Island, New York, NY, USA - Field 46
FINAL
Sat Jul 16
L
Randalls Island, New York, NY, USA - Field 46
FINAL
Sat Jul 16
L
Randalls Island, New York, NY, USA - Field 46
FINAL
Sat Jul 23
L
Randalls Island, New York, NY, USA - Field 46
FINAL
Sat Jul 23
L
Randalls Island, New York, NY, USA - Field 46
FINAL
Sat Jul 30 -
Randall's Island Park, New York, NY, USA - Field 33
9:00 AM EDT