Big Apple Softball League: New York City's LGBTQ+ Softball League

Meet the Board

IMG_3253

Mike Cohen

League Commissioner

commish@bigapplesoftball.com

IMG_3249

Dan Westervelt

Asst. Commissioner (Open Division)

asstcommish@bigapplesoftball.com

image1 (3)

Claire Allen

Asst. Commissioner (Women's Division)

asstcommishwomen@bigapplesoftball.com

IMG_3248

Randy Price

IMG_3247

Emma Hutchinson

Open Division Representatives

unnamed

Laurie Hintz

Sachs Division Rep

sachs@bigapplesoftball.com

---

Panarace Division Rep

panarace@bigapplesoftball.com

IMG_3245 (1)

Chico Knight

Fitzpatrick Division Rep

fitzpatrick@bigapplesoftball.com

IMG_3244

Rob Ricca

Dima Division Rep

dima@bigapplesoftball.com

Women's Division Representatives

IMG_3242

Mariel Reiter

Green-Batten Division Rep

GreenBatten@bigapplesoftball.com

IMG_3241

Emily Levin

Mousseau Division Rep

mousseau@bigapplesoftball.com

Need to get in touch with the BASL Board?

You can contact individual representatives at the emails listed below but if you'd like the contact the entire BASL Board you can email them at board@bigapplesoftball.com or by filling up the form below.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.