Big Apple Softball League: NYC's LGBT Softball League

Meet the Board

Jeff James 2

Jeff James

League Commissioner

Mike Cohen

Michael Cohen

Asst. Commissioner (Open Division)

Tarah Marvell

Tarah Burns

Asst. Commissioner (Women's Division)

Craig Slutzkin

Craig Slutzkin


Mike D'Antonio

Open Division Representatives

Laurie Hintz2

Laurie Hintz

Sachs Division Rep


George Lovell

Panarace Division Rep

Tim Charters -2013-Oct-2

Tim Charters

Fitzpatrick Division Rep

Darryl Wesby

Darryl Wesby

Dima Division Rep

Women's Division Representatives

Claire Allen

Claire Allen

Green-Batten Division Rep


Marlin Rallas

Mousseau Division Rep

Contact The Board

You can send an email to This email will message every board member listed above. If you know the board member you'd like to contact please email them at their listed email addresses.