Big Apple Softball League: New York City's LGBTQ+ Softball League

Meet the Board

Jeff James 2

Jeff James

League Commissioner

commish@bigapplesoftball.com

Mike Cohen

Michael Cohen

Asst. Commissioner (Open Division)

asstcommish@bigapplesoftball.com

Tarah Marvell

Tarah Burns

Asst. Commissioner (Women's Division)

asstcommishwomen@bigapplesoftball.com

Randy Price – Treasurer

Randy Price

561937_10150770299002456_1171261285_n

Mike D'Antonio

Open Division Representatives

Laurie Hintz2

Laurie Hintz

Sachs Division Rep

sachs@bigapplesoftball.com

Dan Westervelt

Dan Westervelt

Panarace Division Rep

panarace@bigapplesoftball.com

Tim Charters -2013-Oct-2

Tim Charters

Fitzpatrick Division Rep

fitzpatrick@bigapplesoftball.com

Darryl Wesby

Darryl Wesby

Dima Division Rep

dima@bigapplesoftball.com

Women's Division Representatives

Claire Allen

Claire Allen

Green-Batten Division Rep

GreenBatten@bigapplesoftball.com

Marlin

Marlin Rallas

Mousseau Division Rep

mousseau@bigapplesoftball.com

Contact The Board

You can send an email to board@bigapplesoftball.com. This email will message every board member listed above. If you know the board member you'd like to contact please email them at their listed email addresses.