Big Apple Softball League: New York City's LGBTQ+ Softball League

Meet the Board

Commish

Jeff James

League Commissioner

commish@bigapplesoftball.com

Asst Commish (382x553)

Michael Cohen

Asst. Commissioner (Open Division)

asstcommish@bigapplesoftball.com

asst commish women (382x553)

Claire Allen

Asst. Commissioner (Women's Division)

asstcommishwomen@bigapplesoftball.com

trasurer pic (382x553)

Randy Price

Joe Hosking-1

Joe Hosking

Open Division Representatives

sachs division rep (531x768)

Laurie Hintz

Sachs Division Rep

sachs@bigapplesoftball.com

panarace division repc(382x553) copy

Dan Westervelt

Panarace Division Rep

panarace@bigapplesoftball.com

Michael Dufficy

Michael Dufficy

Fitzpatrick Division Rep

fitzpatrick@bigapplesoftball.com

dima division rep (382x553)

Carmelo Vasquez

Dima Division Rep

dima@bigapplesoftball.com

Women's Division Representatives

GreenBatten Rep (382x553)

Mariel Reiter

Green-Batten Division Rep

GreenBatten@bigapplesoftball.com

Mousseau Division Rep (382x553)

Emily Levin

Mousseau Division Rep

mousseau@bigapplesoftball.com

Contact The Board

You can send an email to board@bigapplesoftball.com. This email will message every board member listed above. If you know the board member you'd like to contact please email them at their listed email addresses.